Happy New Year, from me!

Hi there!

Just a short check-in to say Happy New Year!

I hope everyone’s having a good 2019 so far and I hope you’re looking forward to the rest of the year.

My New Year Resolution of eating better is going well so far, but we’re only 3 days in! I have, however, been eating some vanilla yogurt already.

I bought a container for salad at the shop for when I go out, which I am really looking forward to using! It has a small knife and fork included, as well as a small pot for condiments. I’m going to use it for mayonnaise, as in the large section of the container I will be putting chicken. There are 4 sections that slot into the top where I will put the salad items of beetroot, tomato, boiled egg and cheese.

I’m really looking forward to eating my new meals (it won’t really start until Sunday – after that I’ll let you know!), hopefully it will make me feel better within myself!

You guys need to hold me accountable for this resolution!

– Sunny

Leave a comment